## **6.21** Constitution of State level Vigilance and Monitoring Committee - Members nominated - Modifications

Rural Development & Panchayat Raj (CGS-II) Department

G.O.(Ms) No. 180 Dated: 7.12.2006

Read:

G.O.Ms.No.137, Rural Development and Panchayat Raj (CGS-II) Department, dated 6.10.2006.

## **ORDER**

The following modification is issued to the para 4 (4) of the G.O. read above.

## **Modification**

In G.O.Ms.No.137, Rural Development and Panchayat Raj (CGS-II) Department, dated 6.10.2006 in para 4 (4) under the heading "Members nominated by State Government (MLAs)" for the names occurring against serial No.2 to 5 the following names shall be substituted.

Thiru.Peter Alphonse : Member of Legislative Assembly
Thiru.P.Marimuthu : Member of Legislative Assembly
Thiru.G.K.Mani : Member of Legislative Assembly
Thiru.V.Sivapunniam : Member of Legislative Assembly

(By order of the Governor)

K.ASHOK VARDHAN SHETTY SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT